Staff Directory

Duncan Botting - Director
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
duncan.botting@utc.org
Caroline Gutierrez - EUTC Manager
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
caroline.gutierrez@mci-group.com
Isabella Fiorenza - EUTC Administrator, Event management
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
isabella.fiorenza@mci-group.com
Sara Sorouri - EUTC Administrator, Sponsorship / Registration
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
sara.sorouri@mci-group.com
Alexia van Uytvanck - EUTC Administrator, Sponsorship / Registration
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
Alexia.vanUytvanck@mci-group.com
Romuald Monget - EUTC Administrator, Communication / Membership
European Utilities Telecom Council
300 avenue de Tervueren
BE-1150 Brussels, Belgium
tel + 32 2 645 26 77
romuald.monget@mci-group.com

Connie Durcsak
President & CEO
European Utilities Telecom Council & 
Utilities Telecom Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
connie.durcsak@utc.org

Mike Oldak
VP & General Counsel
Utilities Telecom Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350
Washington, DC 20036
mike.oldak@utc.org
Karnel Thomas
VP-Member Services
Utilities Telecom Council
1129 20th Street, NW, Suite 350r
Washington, DC 20036
karnel.thomas@utc.org